Visual Composer Multiuser Editor Locker prevents several users from using the Frontend editor at the same time. The idea is that the changes from user 1 will not be undone by user 2 during the same session and vice versa.
How it works One user enters the Frontend Editor and begins to work on the content. In the meantime, the second user tries to edit the same post, using the backend or frontend editor. He’ll receive a popup asking him if he really wants to take over the editor because user “1” is currently editing. If he chooses to edit the post, the currently editing user will receive a message telling him that his editor session has been taken over by user “2”.